skip to main content
placeholder for top bar

Board/Committee Chairs

2022-2023 OFFICERS

2022-2023 OFFICERS

President   Dave Harper
Exec Vice President   Deepti Gupta
Secretary   Gini Desai
Treasurer   Shivangi Bhatt
Financial Secretary   Payal Bhagat
VP, Legislation  
Auditor   Vaishnavi Ravindran
Parlimentarian   Hazel O.


Principal Sharon Baltazar
Teacher Rep Eryn Greeley
2022-2023 CHAIRS

2022-2023 CHAIRS

Health & Safety OPEN
Heritage Night OPEN
Hospitality Neha Sharma
Inclusion and Diversity OPEN
Membership OPEN
Parent Education OPEN
Registration OPEN
Run for Education OPEN
Reflections Pallavi Sringeshwara
Sister School OPEN
Exceptional Education (previously Special needs) OPEN
Spirit Wear Sabeeh Haris
  Vidya Vishwanathan
Ways and Means OPEN
Newsletter and Website Editor Reena Nayak
8th Grade Promotion Vidya Vishwanathan
  Purvi Rawal
  Srujana N