skip to main content
placeholder for top bar
STUDENT COUNSELORS

STUDENT COUNSELORS

Britta Fischer
  School Psychologist, bfischer@srvusd.net
 
Alyssa Fraser
  (925) 479-7416
  Counselor - “Students with last names A-L”,     
  afraser@srvusd.net
 
Monica Hersch
  (925)479-7418
  Counselor (M,Tu,W), mhersch@srvusd.net
 
Melanie Philipose
  ex: (925) 479-7427
  Counselor - “Students with last names M-Z”,     
  mphilipose@srvusd.net
MTSS (EDUCATION)

MTSS (EDUCATION)

Lee Heagle
  (925) 479-7436
  MTSS, lheagle@srvusd.net
 
John Vespi
  MTSS Equity 
  jvespi@srvusd.net
 
 

RESOURCE SPECIALISTS

RESOURCE SPECIALISTS

Tracy Harrelson
925-479-7428
Teacher, Resource
ACA Sup 7/8,
tharrelson@srvusd.net
 
Susan Warner
925-479-7476
Teacher, Resource Specialist
swarner@srvusd.net
 
 
LUNCHTIME SUPERVISORS

LUNCHTIME SUPERVISORS

Shilpa Kumar
  Noon Supervisor, skumar@srvusd.net
 
Madhulina Sharma
  Noon Supervisor, msharma@srvusd.net
SCHOOL NURSE

SCHOOL NURSE

Nia Vere-Nicoll
  (925) 479-7420
  School Nurse (In Campus on Tuesdays),   
  nverenicoll@srvusd.net

Faculty and Staff Directory

6TH GRADE CORE

6TH GRADE CORE

Erika Eastman
  (925) 479-7439
  6th gr. Core, eeastman@srvusd.net
 
Jenny Erickson
  6th gr. Core, jerickson@srvusd.net
 
Diana Kaplenko
  (925) 479-7442
  6th gr. Core/Wheel, dkaplenko@srvusd.net
 
Caresse Nguyen
  6th Gr. Core, cnguyen2@srvusd.net
 
Deborah Robinson
  (925) 479-7417
  6th gr. Core, drobinson@srvusd.net
 
Kirstin Souza
  (925) 479-7444
  6th Gr. Core/Video/Comp AP, ksouza1@srvusd.net
7TH GRADE CORE

7TH GRADE CORE

Courtney Fradelis
 (925) 479-7409
  7th gr. Core, Speech&Debate, cfradelis@srvusd.net
 
Eryn Greeley
  (925) 479-7456
  7th gr. Core & Leadership, egreeley@srvusd.net
 
Sheri Herauf
  7th Gr. Core, sherauf@srvusd.net
 
Jennifer Keenan
  (925) 479-7431
  7th Gr. Core, jkeenan@srvusd.net
 
Nicole Nishihira
  (925) 479-7456
  7th gr Core, nnishihira@srvusd.net
 
Jonelle Teevens
  7th Gr. Core/Yearbook, jteevens@srvusd.net
8TH GRADE CORE

8TH GRADE CORE

Mary Blasquez
  (925) 479-7436
  8th gr. Core, mblasqu@srvusd.net
 
Sarah Dillon
  8th gr. Core, sdillon@srvusd.net
 
Randy Hart
  (925) 479-7434
  8th gr. Core, rhart@srvusd.net
 
Mitchell Jensen
  (925) 479-7494
  8th Gr. Core, mjensen1@srvusd.net
MATH

MATH

Jennifer Abdelmalek
   (925) 479-7430
  Geometry/Algebra, jabdelmalek@srvusd.net
 
Jan Engberg
  (925) 479-7483
  Math Course 2, jengber@srvusd.net
 
Matthew Haun
  (925) 479-7423
  Math Course 3, mhaun@srvusd.net
 
Anita Jain
  Math Course 3, ajain@srvusd.net
 
Mark Monasterio
  Math (Alg/Geo), mmonasterio@srvusd.net
 
Ramya Krishnamohan
  (925) 479-7468
  Math Course 1/Algebra, rkrishnamohan@srvusd.net
SCIENCE

SCIENCE

Walter Bean
  (925) 479-7467
  8th gr. Science, wbean@srvusd.net
 
Kimberly Hansell
  (925) 479-7457
  7th gr. Science, khansell@srvusd.net
 
Susan Lukito
  6th Gr. Science, slukito@srvusd.net
 
Kelly Ryan
  (925) 479-7496
  8th gr. Science, 7th & 8th gr. Success, kryan@srvusd.net
 
Charlene Villareal
  (925) 479-7496
  8th gr. Science, cvillareal@srvusd.net
 
D. Michael Wassom
  (925) 479-7400 ex: 46323
  6th gr Science, mwassom@srvusd.net
 
Kristina Young
  kyoung@srvusd.net
PHYSICAL EDUCATION

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Brian Harp 
  (925) 479-7490
  Physical Education Teacher, bharp@srvusd.net
 
Jacquelyn Pratt
  (925) 479-7491
  Physical Education/Athletic Director,
  jpratt@srvusd.net
 
Timothy Walton
  (925) 479-7458
  Physical Education Teacher, twalton@srvusd.net
 
Dan Ward
  (925) 479-7464
  Physical Education Teacher, dward@srvusd.net
ELECTIVES

ELECTIVES

Coleen Carney
  (925) 479-7450
  World Language-Spanish, Wheel
  ccarney@srvusd.net
 
Robert Gage
  (925) 479-7400
  Elective-Music (Band/Jazz), rgage@srvusd.net
 
Eryn Greeley
  (925) 479-7456
  7th gr. Core & Leadership, egreeley@srvusd.net
 
Ms. Hoover
  (925) 479-7438
  Elective-Music (Strings/ Band), khoover1@srvusd.net
 
Ms. Kang
  (925) 479-7447
  Art, Digital Media, jkang@srvusd.net
 
Diana Kaplenko
  (925) 479-7442
  6th gr. Core/Wheel, dkaplenko@srvusd.net
 
Mary Loth
  (925) 479-7400
  Elective-Music (Chorus 6/7/8), mloth@srvusd.net
 
Javier Postigo-Mac Dowall
  (925) 479-7455
  World Language-Spanish, 
  jpostigomacdowall@srvusd.net
 
Arun Patel
  (925) 479-7446
  Comp.Exploratory/Projects, Video Prod., Wheel,
  apatel@srvusd.net
 
Junitha Rajendran
  (925) 479-7498
  Baking, HomeEcon, Wheel,
  jrajendran@srvusd.net
 
Kelly Ryan
  (925) 479-7496
  8th gr. Science, 7th & 8th, Gr. Success, 
  kryan@srvusd.net
 
Dina Soliman
  (925) 479-1580
  World Language-French, dsoliman@srvusd.net
 
Timothy Walton
  Baking, twalton@srvusd.net
ADMINISTRATION

ADMINISTRATION

Sharon Baltazar
(925) 479-7400
Principal
sbaltazar@srvusd.net
 
Christine Helmer
(925) 479-7414
Assistant Principal
(Students with Last Names A-L)  
chelmer@srvusd.net
 
Leona Lam
(925) 479-7424
Assistant Principal
(Students with Last Names M-Z)
llam@srvusd.net
In Campus on Mondays (am), Wednesdays, and Fridays.
 
ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT

ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT

Marilyn Lam-Fujikawa
(925) 479-7415
Registrar, Enrollment/ Unenrollment/Transcripts/Transfer,
mlam-fujikawa@srvusd.net
 
Kimber Monticelli
(925) 479-7411
Secretary/Nurse's Office,
kmonticelli@srvusd.net
 
Heather Puckett
(925) 479-7410 12
Office Manager/Book-Keeper,
hpuckett@srvusd.net
 
Ashitha Surpur
(925) 479-7400
Office Assistant
asurpur@srvusd.net
 
Hema Vasudev
(925) 479-7419
Website/Future Fund/Webstore Support hvasudevan@srvusd.net
LIBRARY MEDIA

LIBRARY MEDIA

Julie Garrahan
  (925) 479-7471
  Library Media Teacher, jgarrahan@srvusd.net
 
Smitha Swamy
  Library Media Coordinator, sswamy@srvusd.net
CHILD NURTRITION

CHILD NURTRITION

Yan Cheng
Child Nutrition Asst., ycheng@srvusd.net
 
Cristina Hernandez
Child Nutrition Asst., chernandez@srvusd.net
 
Dimple Gursahani
Child Nutrition Asst., dgursahani@srvusd.net
 
Julia Phan
Child Nutrition Asst., jphan@srvusd.net
 
Karolina Szadkowska
Child Nutrition Manager, kszadkowska@srvusd.net
SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS & SUPPORT SERVICES/SPECIALIST

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS & SUPPORT SERVICES/SPECIALIST

Sara Kyles
925-479-7484 
Teacher, Speech Therapist
skyles@srvusd.net
 
Anthony Lucas
925-479-7492
Teacher, Special Education
alucas@srvusd.net
 
Charlotte Murphy
Teacher, Special Education
cmurphy1@srvusd.net
 
Naomi Abbott
Paraeducator-Autism Specialist
nabbott@srvusd.net
 
Norma Andres
Paraeducator-Autism Specialist
nandres@srvusd.net
Nikita Bharal
Special Ed Para, nbharal@srvusd.net
 
Elinor Clark
Braille Interpreter, eclark@srvusd.net
 
Brianna Flood
Braille Interpreter, bflood@srvusd.net(Tu,W,F)
 
Rosalind Fraser
Para SDC, rosalind.e.fraser@gmail.com
 
Mary Gade
Instructional Assistant, mgade@srvusd.net
 
Tehseen Khan
Dt.Social Worker, tkhan2@srvusd.net
 
Helen Lam
Resident Sub Teacher
 
Marian Park
 SCIP Counselor (Fri.),mpark@srvusd.net
 
Dana Power
SCIP Couselor (Thurs.),
danapower@discoveryctr.net
 
Upasana Sharma
Paraprofessional, usharma@srvusd.net
 
Rosin Thuruthickara
Paraeducator-Autism Specialist
rthuruthickara@srvusd.net
 
Flo Yoshida-Ng
Paraeducator-Autism Specialist
fyoshida-ng@srvusd.net
CUSTODIAL STAFF

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Enrico Cortes
  Custodian, ecortes@srvusd.net
 
Jeff Dickieson
  Custodian, jdickieson@srvusd.net
 
Adolf Ho-Sy
  Custodian, aho-sy@srvusd.net
 
Elston Quan
  (925) 479-7433
  Head Custodian, equan@srvusd.net
 
Wilson Yoshida-Ng
  Custodian, wyoshidang@srvusd.net