skip to main content
placeholder for top bar
STUDENT COUNSELORS

STUDENT COUNSELORS

Britta Fischer
  School Psychologist, bfischer@srvusd.net
 
Alyssa Fraser
  (925) 479-7416
  Counselor - “Students with last names A-L”,     
  afraser@srvusd.net
 
Monica Hersch
  (925) 479-7485
  Counselor (M,Tu,W), mhersch@srvusd.net
 
Melanie Philipose
  ex: (925) 479-7427
  Counselor - “Students with last names M-Z”,     
  mphilipose@srvusd.net
MTSS (EDUCATION)

MTSS (EDUCATION)

Lee Heagle
  (925) 479-7436
  MTSS, lheagle@srvusd.net
LUNCHTIME SUPERVISORS

LUNCHTIME SUPERVISORS

Shilpa Kumar
  Noon Supervisor, skumar@srvusd.net
 
Madhulina Sharma
  Noon Supervisor, msharma@srvusd.net
SCHOOL NURSE

SCHOOL NURSE

Nia Vere-Nicoll
  (925) 479-7420
  School Nurse (In Campus on Mondays),   
  nverenicoll@srvusd.net

Faculty and Staff Directory

6TH GRADE CORE

6TH GRADE CORE

Erika Eastman
  (925) 479-7439
  6th gr. Core, eeastman@srvusd.net
 
Jenny Erickson
  6th gr. Core, jerickson@srvusd.net
 
Diana Kaplenko
  (925) 479-7442
  6th gr. Core/Wheel, dkaplenko@srvusd.net
 
Caresse Nguyen
  6th Gr. Core, cnguyen2@srvusd.net
 
Deborah Robinson
  (925) 479-7417
  6th gr. Core, drobinson@srvusd.net
 
Kirstin Souza
  (925) 479-7444
  6th Gr. Core/Video/Comp AP, ksouza1@srvusd.net
7TH GRADE CORE

7TH GRADE CORE

Eryn Greeley
  (925) 479-7456
  7th gr. Core & Leadership, egreeley@srvusd.net
 
Sheri Herauf
  7th Gr. Core, sherauf@srvusd.net
 
Jennifer Keenan
  (925) 479-7431
  7th Gr. Core, jkeenan@srvusd.net
 
Nicole Nishihira
  (925) 479-7456
  7th gr Core, nnishihira@srvusd.net
 
Jonelle Teevens
  7th Gr. Core/Yearbook, jteevens@srvusd.net
8TH GRADE CORE

8TH GRADE CORE

Mary Blasquez
  (925) 479-7436
  8th gr. Core, mblasqu@srvusd.net
 
Sarah Dillon
  8th gr. Core, sdillon@srvusd.net
 
Randy Hart
  (925) 479-7434
  8th gr. Core, rhart@srvusd.net
 
Mitchell Jensen
  (925) 479-7494
  8th Gr. Core, mjensen1@srvusd.net
MATH

MATH

Jennifer Abdelmalek
  Math Course 2 & Course 2/3, jabdelmalek@srvusd.net
 
Mrs. J. Engberg
  (925) 479-7483
  CC7 Math and ACC7 Math, jengber@srvusd.net
 
Matthew Haun
  Math Course 3, mhaun@srvusd.net
 
Anita Jain
  Math Course 3, ajain@srvusd.net
 
Yin Lau
  (925) 479-7468
  Math Course 2/3, ylau@srvusd.net
 
Mark Monasterio
  Math (Alg/Geo), mmonasterio@srvusd.net
 
Tiffany Smith Beltran
  Math Course 1/Algebra, tsmithbeltran@srvusd.net
SCIENCE

SCIENCE

 
Walter Bean
  (925) 479-7467
  8th gr. Science, wbean@srvusd.net
 
Kimberly Hansell
  (925) 479-7457
  7th gr. Science, khansell@srvusd.net
 
Susan Lukito
  6th Gr. Science, slukito@srvusd.net
 
Kelly Ryan
  (925) 479-7496
  8th gr. Science, 7th & 8th gr. Success, kryan@srvusd.net
 
D. Michael Wassom
  (925) 479-7400 ex: 46323
  6th gr Science, mwassom@srvusd.net
 
Kristina Young
  Forensics, kyoung@srvusd.net
PHYSICAL EDUCATION

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Jacquelyn Pratt
  (925) 479-7491
  Physical Education/Athletic Director, JPratt@srvusd.net
 
John Vespi
  Physical Education, jvespi@srvusd.net
 
Timothy Walton
  Physical Education, twalton@srvusd.net
 
Dan Ward
  (925) 479-7464
  Physical Education, dward@srvusd.net
ELECTIVES

ELECTIVES

Robert Gage
  (925) 479-7400
  Elective- Music(Band/Jazz), rgage@srvusd.net
 
Eryn Greeley
  (925) 479-7456
  7th gr. Core & Leadership, egreeley@srvusd.net
 
Ms. Hoover
  (925) 479-7438
  Elective- Music (Strings/ Band), khoover1@srvusd.net
 
Ms. Kang
  (925) 479-7447
  Art, Digital Media, jkang1@srvusd.net
 
Diana Kaplenko
  (925) 479-7442
  6th gr. Core/Wheel, dkaplenko@srvusd.net
 
Mary Loth
  (925) 479-7400
  Elective- Music (Chorus 6/7/8), mloth@srvusd.net
 
Maureen McCarroll
  (925) 479-7437
  World Language- Spanish, mmccarroll@srvusd.net
 
Rosemary Miller
  World Language- Spanish, rmiller1@srvusd.net
 
Arun Patel
  (925) 479-7446
  Comp.Exploratory/Projects, Video Prod., Wheel, apatel@srvusd.net
 
Kelly Ryan
  (925) 479-7496
8th gr. Science, 7th & 8th gr. Success, kryan@srvusd.net
 
Dina Soliman
  (925) 479-1580
  World Language- French, dsoliman@srvusd.net
ADMINISTRATION

ADMINISTRATION

Sharon Baltazar
(925) 479-7400
Principal
sbaltazar@srvusd.net
 
Christine Helmer
(925) 479-7414
Assistant Principal
(Students with Last Names A-L)  
chelmer@srvusd.net
 
Leona Lam
(925) 479-7424
Assistant Principal
(Students with Last Names M-Z)
llam@srvusd.net
In Campus on Mondays,Wednesdays (am) and Fridays.
 
ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT

ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT

Marilyn Fujikawa
  (925) 479-7415
  Registrar, Enrollment/ Unenrollment/Transcripts/Transfer, mlam-fujikawa@srvusd.net
 
Kimber Monticelli
  (925) 479-7411
  Secretary/Nurse's Office, kmonticelli@srvusd.net
 
Heather Puckett
  (925) 479-7410 12
  Office Manager/Book Keeper, hpuckett@srvusd.net
 
Bernadette Rendon
  (925) 479-7413
  Attendance/Independant Study, brendon@srvusd.net
 
Hema Vasudev
  (925) 479-7419
 Website/Future Fund/Webstore Support hvasudevan@srvusd.net
LIBRARY MEDIA

LIBRARY MEDIA

Julie Garrahan
  (925) 479-7471
  Library Media Teacher, jgarrahan@srvusd.net
 
Smitha Swamy
  Library Media Coordinator, sswamy@srvusd.net
CHILD NURTRITION

CHILD NURTRITION

Yan Cheng
  Child Nutrition Asst., ycheng@srvusd.net
 
Cristina Hernandez
  Child Nutrition Asst., chernandez@srvusd.net
 
Julia Phan
  Child Nutrition Asst., jphan@srvusd.net
 
Karolina Szadkowska
  Child Nutrition Manager, kszadkowska@srvusd.net
SPECIAL EDUCATION & SUPPORT SERVICES/SPECIALIST

SPECIAL EDUCATION & SUPPORT SERVICES/SPECIALIST

Naomi Abbott
  Autism Spec. Paraeducator, nabbott@srvusd.net
 
Nikita Bharal
  Special Ed Para, nbharal@srvusd.net
 
Elinor Clark
  Braille Interpreter, eclark@srvusd.net
 
Estefania Evans
  Paraprofessional, eevans@srvusd.net
 
Brianna Flood
  Braille Interpreter, bflood@srvusd.net(Tu,W,F)
 
Rosalind Fraser
  Para SDC, rosalind.e.fraser@gmail.com
 
Mary Gade
  Instructional Assistant, mgade@srvusd.net
 
Sara Gwerder
  Autism Spec. Para, sgwerder@srvusd.net
 
Tracy Harrelson
  ACA Sup 7/8, tharrelson@srvusd.net
 
Denise Holladay
  SDC Teacher (Remote)
 
Tehseen Khan
  Dt.Social Worker, tkhan2@srvusd.net
 
Helen Lam
  Resident Sub Teacher
 
Charlotte Murphy
  Vision Services, cmurphy1@srvusd.net
 
Marian Park
  SCIP Counselor (Fri.),mpark@srvusd.net
 
Danielle Picard
  SDC Long Term Sub
 
Dana Power
  SCIP Couselor (Thurs.),danapower@discoveryctr.net
 
Upasana Sharma
  Paraprofessional, usharma@srvusd.net
 
Susan Warner
  (925) 479-7400
  Resource Specialist, swarner@srvusd.net
 
Flo Yoshida-Ng
  (925) 479-7430
  Autism Specialist Paraeducator, fyoshida-ng@srvusd.net
CUSTODIAL STAFF

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Enrico Cortes
  Custodian, ecortes@srvusd.net
 
Jeff Dickieson
  Custodian, jdickieson@srvusd.net
 
Adolf Ho-Sy
  Custodian, aho-sy@srvusd.net
 
Elston Quan
  (925) 479-7433
  Head Custodian, equan@srvusd.net
 
Wilson Yoshida-Ng
  Custodian, wyoshidang@srvusd.net